The Bus Crashed…

Today, I decided to drive to school instead of actually taking the bus. Oddly enough, I began to hear that the bus I usually ride had crashed into a car that morning. Apparently, it had  smashed right into the one of my friend’s cars… Luckily, nobody was injured, although my bus driver mysteriously disappeared in the afternoon. So instead of our usually cheerful, happy go-lucky bus driver, we got some mean old looking man who hated his job. He said that he was some official from the bus company and that our bus was now his bus. A little odd, huh? By the way, thats not really my bus below.bcfe6184-9828-41f8-a7d7-95d35225e7da_ms.jpeg No buses were damaged in the making of this post. Credits to abcnews.com with the much more horrifying picture than what actually happened to my bus. 

4 Responses to “The Bus Crashed…”

  1. Happy Says:

    I love these posts!

  2. Dr. Devica Says:

    Excuse me sir, but I couldn’t help but notice that you did not site the sources of any of your pictures! This is just a warning but if you do not take action soon, I may have to report you.

    Dr. Devica

  3. bigbear18k Says:

    Dr. Devica Says:
    February 27, 2008 at 9:17 pm e
    Excuse me sir, but I couldn’t help but notice that you did not site the sources of any of your pictures! This is just a warning but if you do not take action soon, I may have to report you.

    To Dr. Devica
    If you noticed below the picture, I actually do cite my source as being abcnews.com. I obtained the picture from their website and made sure to recognize them as the source. I also have cited sources for all of my other pictures on any previous posts.


Leave a Reply

