What a (boring!) Day…

My first day of school was nothing short of dull. Almost nothing happened today, since we’re just during state test prep. I have the National Latin Exam tomorrow and state tests starting next week. I also had to break the news to my friends that I’m going to a new school next year. While I’m not actually moving, I’m still going to another school that’s much farther away. Hopefully, it will be a bit more exciting than where I’m going to now. Oh well, I guess change is usually for the better. Right!?barack-obama-change.jpgThanks to the msnbc/msn networks for the picture

Posted in school. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “What a (boring!) Day…”

  1. lil sister Says:

    no one cares!

  2. diarymaster Says:

    use a diary instead!

  3. Jeffrey Says:

    I can feel CHANGE in the air.

  4. bigbear18k Says:

    diarymaster Says:
    February 25, 2008 at 6:57 pm e
    use a diary instead!

    I’d rather use a blog to share my thoughts with the rest of the world than have a private diary. Using a diary limits my interaction with the outside world.


Leave a Reply

